top of page

Review of Before I Break

Oh my goodness! This book made me ugly cry so hard! I literally couldn't write my review on it because I was crying so hard. Even though it made me cry so hard, it was truly amazing.

It talks about some dark topics like LGBT, depression, attempted suicide, and all that stuff but it's still so touching!

Before I Break is a novel about Cyril Hayes, a 100% Gay-hater. I have to admit, I hated Cyril in the begining and wanted to smack him in the face with a sledgehammer. But througout the book he changed..majorly. Then, I only wanted to slap him in the face with a furry mitten. Still wanted to slap him because I couldn't forgive him for what he did....but...you know...he changed and doesn't hate Gays anymore! (*Stops to sob uncontrollably* ITS ALL GOOD!) *cough cough* Anyways, did I mention I cried? If you need a good cry hard book, definetly pre-order this book!

Hey! Where's the 10 stars button?! Oh..there's only a 5 star one? FINEEEEE Only 5 but it needs a 10! D:

★★★★★

;~; (<---me still crying so hard!)


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
No tags yet.
bottom of page